FIRE AND RAIN
At 2007-05-10 on 4:51 p.m.

We've had a lil bit of both the past couple of days-florida is a blaze and then we had/have the first named storm of the year off our coast-3 weeks early of hurrican season-not a good sign of things to come....i dont think we got enough rain out of the storm to put out the fires which is a bummer and the winds are really high so im sure that is just going to cause more fires!!!

Tuesday night we went on a double date-lol-with Wes and his new friend Britney(shes here now again) I really like her and guess what?! she loves Reba McEntire just like me which ticks Wes off-its funny!!! We went to the Suns baseball game and we had front row seats right behind homeplate-too close for my liking even though there is a net up-it was crossing my eyes...baseball games scare the shitz at of me cause im one of the goons that has been hit on the back of the neck/head by a pop up-i always wonder if that is one of the issues of my health problems cause that is the exact spot where i have problems and i've told my drs. about it in the past but they dont give a shit...
anywayyyy-at the game was my FAVORITE all time male tennis player-he lives here and use to be our neighbor(but we dont know one another) when we lived in Ponte Vedra Fl.-his name is Malivia Washington and he is hotttttt-we use to see him at the grocery store and his thighs are huge-now he is a announcer for the ATP and on the USA network etc...well when i saw him my heart pitter pattered an hubby goes ask him if he would take a picture with me and Mal said "I WOULD LOVE TOO)!!!! its great of him but horriable of me of coarse and the wind wasnt doing my hair justice-heres a pic...dont laugh at my uglyness too much :(

he had his hand on my back rubbing it and i was like ohhh yeahhhhhhhh baby!!
PGA golfer Len Mattice was there too with his family(they are local people too) and his lil girl got to throw out the first pitch and she did an amazing job-right over the plate-she was so happy as was her daddy and mama....

Okkkk the game started and everything was going great and me and Britney were getting along and all of a sudden(get ready MRS. YVONNE-since we're so much alike) i start to have one of my seizures/hormon shut downs/panic attacks-the drs. dont know wtf im having which usually leaves me blacked out-not fun-and my first thought of coarse is my son is on a first date with her girl that is really cool and im going to freak her out and run her off and this whole time im about to black out-so i aske hubby to get up and walk around with me to see if it blows over and it didnt-so hubby wasnt too happy and when i say that he is just upset that they cant figure out how to help me and i have to leave stuff on the whim...i lied and told Wes and Britney that my back was bothering me and I was going to lay in the van and I told all of them to stay as long as they wanted to cause i would be ok in the car-this really sucks in my life-i truelly believe its something to do with my hormones which completly shuts down my system and it drops my blood pressure and then it causes the panic attacks but since they drs. never can get it to happen when im there they treat me like im nuts or its aniexty-i'll agree on that part-whatever is going on does cause major aniexty-i dont need a drs.degree to tell me that my body isnt right and im not crazy-SOMETHING AINT RIGHT-AND I AM WAY TIRED OF IT!!!!! But the night wasnt ruined we had a good time and will i was sitting in the parking garage the golfer and his family left early too and was parked 2 cars down from us and they were still happy about their daughters pitch-it was very cute...
Well i need to get ready-we're going out to eat-yeah dont have to cook!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland