I HAD A BABY!!!!
At 2003-10-13 on 11:23 p.m.

welllllll not really~lol~but in my dream sunday morning I did!! :)

We kind of slept in-around 10:30 am until my oldest child came in the room waking us up acting all gay and talking with a lisp-he was like whosssssssssse the lucky one who gets to go to the game with me today and pinching his ninnys-i was like your da-da is going with ya since he's never been-i've got too much laundry and grocery shopping to do-welllll anyway~he woke me up from my dream and my stomach was killing me and i had heartburn-my dream was that i was in labor and i just had a girl-Siarra Branigan-when i was awaken-it was so real,the lady that was my room mate was Trista from the bachorlette show and her husband ryan-lol-she came in and had her baby within a hour without any pain meds and i was like what a lil bitch-lol-but the hospitals new thing to help labor go faster was that they had us paint the hospital rooms-thats why its called labor i said-they are putting us to work-but it actaully did help,reaching and moving and it took our mind off of the labor-it was fun and then when the baby was born we got to leave her footprints and handprints on the wall with her name and b/d-but i was glad it was only a dream-i remembered the pain all too well after that dream!!!

speaking of babies-tonights maternity word was filmed her in j-ville at the hospital wes was born at years ago-stewart use to work there so wes was a free baby~i think they have filmed 4 episodes there!!!

well im out of here~ta ta for now

LEARN HOW TO LOVE~AND FORGET HOW TO HATE~OZZY

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland