INTERNET VIRUS?
At 2003-11-04 on 10:22 p.m.

gosh is something going around thru the internet? everybody i know including myself is sick~i read your diarys karen and chana!! i got sick on sunday and i still feel like it really hasnt hit me hard yet,i've been having my migrains and period on top of everything else~i feel like shit and im sore as heck!! saturday-ALLLLL day-stewart and i painted the inside of my parents house finally-and it took all day cause we first had to put down a primer-my legs hurt so bad from bending down so much-i think that help wear down my body,i already have the weakest immune system!!! karen i feel so bad for you cause its like heck being sick when your pregnant!!!

Wes went fishing with mark last night and didnt get home til 3am this morning-he doesnt have school on tuesdays and doug went to church tonight-its youth night on tuesdays and they all played basketball and stuff!! crystal and tom are in orlando with the boys-its their familys timeshare week but i doubt i'll be able to go see them-i just dont feel like the drive right now!!!

well im out of here-i've got to red my emails and im going to bed!!!

nite nite

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland