well well~finally!!!
At 2005-03-25 on 1:05 a.m.

I've been trying to post in this thing for days now...i've been trying to start up a new online diary page but of coarse that site is having problems too!!! im about ready to give up and keep my thoughts in my head!! i probably should be doing that anyway but oh well!!

Things have been ever so crazy around here-everybody has been so busy with thier own things going on...
Wes has been on spring break this week and has been coming and going and he is in his friends Eric and Cassies wedding tomorrow night(Friday)-its going to be on the beach,he had the rehearsal dinner tonight,his friend Eric is in the Army Reserves and he has to leave on Monday to go to Mississippi for some training and then head to someplace overseas in not a friendly area so him and Cassie arent going to have much of a Honeymoon but they wanted to get married before he left and god forbid if anything should happen to him!!! Im not sure what Eric is wearing but I know that Wes and Mark were told to wear black shorts and a nice white dress shirt-since its on the beach its casual...

Yesterday 3-23 was my baby boy Doug's B/Day-he turned 18 :*( I so cannot believe it!!! We let him skip school and go to the TPC golf tournament-he got a bunch of good autographs and the guy he was standing next too about killed Tiger Woods-doug said the dude was freaking out and yelling at Tiger to sign something and he knocked over the metal gate and it about hit Tiger in the leg and Tiger got pissed and walked off so Doug didnt get his autograph this year!!! That would of been so bad if that guy messed up tigers leg!!! Doug went with Ronnie and Diana and then when they finally got home-we all went to the new Cheesecake Factory and Ronnie and Diana went also and it was like a 2 hour wait but it went by fast-they all loved it there and our bill was outragous-but they sung happy b/day to doug and brought him out his cheesecake and his name was written in chocolate around the plate!!!! yummmm
I decorated his car and the house that day and he was happy!!! he stil has to have his party at my parents house and one with his friends!!! he's old enough to go to the poker room now and he went tonight with Andrew and he won $90-not too bad!!! Ronnie and Diana bought him a scratch off lotto ticket and he won $25-he is on a roll!!! Since he skipped school yesterday-I had to go to his school and get his cap and gown and graduation announcments and i felt like a old frigger-there was all students standing inline to buy them so i stayed in my car until i saw some other moms walk up there-some of them kids have some dirty ole mouths!!!

Well I found out what is wrong with my shoulder and neck~its really my neck-i have degenative disc disease and arthritis in my disc #5 and #6 in my neck and I still can barely hold my neck up..My dr. has ordered a MRI and i go and have that done on the 4th along with my mammogram-what a fun day that will be!!! Tonight i started to OD on calcium pills-im taking close to 2000mg a day-i need it bad or im really going to be in bad shape!!!

We went to the new shopping center last firday and saw the Commadoors in concert and it was really good-even without Lionel Richie-they put on a really good funny show and they still have some great moves!!!
todays weather was perfect!! i might be going to orlando next week-crystal and her family will be there and i want to see my cousin terri also!!! so will see how my neck is holding up-literly!!! lol
well thats it for now-if i get a new diarypage i will post it on her!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland