CRAZY BAILEY GIRL!!!!
At 2005-03-31 on 1:11 a.m.

my niece Bailey is 10 years old and loves,Loves,LOVESSSSS to bake and she is damn good at it too...My mom told me the other day she bought 2 packages of those Toll house cookies that you have to bake,one being the white chocolate chunk and the other chocolate chip~welllll my mom was home by herself and made the white chocolate cookies and Bailey came over and thru a fit that my mom had made them~she said those were her favorite and she wanted to bake them...lol...my mom told her there was another packin the fridge that she could make!!! well my mom went and took a long bath(my mom has the best bathtub-(just thought i would throw that in lol)and my mom fell asleep in the tub and when she got out Bailey had baked the cookies,2 packs of cinnamon rolls,a pack of muffins and a whole cake!!! lmao basically everything that could be baked in the house she cooked so that my mom couldnt do it...my mom said the cake was really really good!!! lol Baileys brother Daulton said she was nuts-she can cook but shes nuts and that shes going to end up in prison when she is older cause she looses her temper to easy and she will be the new Martha Stewart of prison-baking for everyone!!! lol Im really proud of Bailey-she has advanced in gymnasctics so far in such a short time-she now can do back handsprings and back flips so good and they want to put her on the traveling team-she was just moved up with the older girls and now they want her on the travel team!!! go bailey...but it cost a ton of money so they dont know if she will do it!!!
My baby boy will be going to Panama beach tomorrow with his friends-i dont know if i like him going that far away with no adults but i want him to have a nice spring break and he is 18 now!!! :*(
Man i checked out too many good things out at the library and dont have time to watch all the dvds and read the books before they are do back-thats usually how it goes,all the good stuff comes in at one time!!! Im reading the Amber Frye book on Scott Peterson-that dude is guilty as heck but she's a dumb chic too,she trusted that dude with her lil girl right away and had sex with him the first night they went out without a condom--carelesssssss!!!
Ahhhhhh man-im sad-my lil fav. couple are no longer on TV-Nick and Jessica,tonight was their last episode,im going to miss them and the osbournes too...I heard that Britney and Kevin might being doing a show on MTV next...And Amazing Race was Amazing last night-i love Amber and Rob-i think they are funny!!! I cant believe all those people knew who Amber was in South Africa of all places!!! well i need to jet and go read my emails and stuff....
later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland