~WHAT NEXT~???????????????
At 2005-04-18 on 11:58 p.m.

GOSH DO I DARE ASK THAT QUESTION??????
When it rains it pours,Why me,Why us,How worse can it get,You've got to be kidding,Nothing surprise's me at this point.............................

Well I know last time I poseted about my husbands job closing down-well they are going to be getting rid of 300 plus employees but he doesnt know if he is one yet,so that is where that stands.................................

I was waiting for that news all day and then I get a phone call from the hospital and they want to see me this Friday~they found "SOMETHING" in my right breast when they did my mamo a couple of weeks ago...Oh great just what I needed to hear right about now,with everything that is going on in my spine/back,my husbands job etc....Now my mind is going to be buzzing until Friday comes,the hardest part is not knowing,if I have cancer then lets get in there and get it and do whatever it takes...but sitting here not knowing is crazy-what if it is cancer,could it already have spread? is that why my lungs have been burning,my back issues,my headaches,me getting the pukes the other day etc.....Im sure its nothing but we shall see and deal with it then!! right? right!!!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland