IM GOOOOOD!!!! :)
At 2005-07-15 on 4:22 p.m.

Last night I was watching BIG BROTHER 6 and I guessed all the pairs right~I should of went to vegas!!! lol of coarse i put way too much thinking power into it but i've got to keep my brain cells working one way or another!!! it was fun wasnt it "C"?!

We had a housefull last night-i guess the new big screen tv is going to attract all the boys friends over to our house now-funnnnnnn-j/k somewhat!!! ;) they actually were here until around 4am playing poker so our night of relaxing was gone-they are too funny when they play poker,it was football jersey night-they all had on thier fav. football jersey and wes and andrew had on their cowboy hats and some had on their dark sunglasses!!! lol I actaully had food left in the house when i woke up this morning!!! Everytime i came out of our bedroom somebody else had shown up and some of them i've never seen before and here is me-mom-walking around in my sponge bob pjs...whateverrrrr lmao

i have no clue what we're doing this weekend or the boys for that fact-i know its andrews birthday either tonight or tomorrow so doug will be doing something with him im sure and wes's friend mark just called so im sure he's heading out to marks house tonight to go fishing this weekend!!!

My dad found out on Thursday that he has Diabetes so thats not good news and he isnt taking it well-grumpy as hell towards my mom-but whats new?!
well its fixing to storm here again so im getting off this thing...
later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland