BIG THANKS!!!!
At 2005-07-27 on 2:32 a.m.

Just wanted to give a "BIG THANK YOU" shout out to my friend Chana for changing my template for me and making it purdy!!! I LOVE IT!!! I told you I would screw it up big time!!!! lol
In my best Napoleon Dynamite voice~FRIGGIN IDIOT~thats me when it comes to computers and technology~I HAVE NO SKILLS~.....lol THANKS AGAIN BUD!!!!

We attempted to watch the space shuttle go up this morning-living in florida we usually can see it but not today-it was way too hazy,we saw just a lil bit of white smoke...im glad it got off ok-as far as we know!!!

its late and im tired-just wanted to thank my friend,my bb6 pal,kaysar rulesssss and eric and ivette sucks!!! :)~~~~~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland