~*THAT DARN CAT*~
At 2005-09-13 on 11:08 p.m.

That crazy cat that hung around our neighborhood and pimped off all the neighbors and we all fell in love with him/her IS BACK AGAIN~LOL~My Itty Bitty Kitty is back~My Ki Ki is back(those are our names for it) others call him/her simon,butterball,buttercup,etc....lol..Everybody has seen him the past couple of days and he just acts like he hasnt been gone-he is the coolest cat ever-I had a brand new bag of cat food in my garage cause we use to feed him every day and I just gave that bag of food to my mom the other day to feed to my brothers cats but i did have some canned food and he ate it up...Its like he always shows up around hurricane season and winter and uses our house for a shelter then he loves to be out free running the streets like a "pimp"-lol-my dog use to play with him...we're thinking that our new neighbors(havent met them yet) took it in-they are a young couple and have been her about a year and live across the street-yeah i know a year and still havent met them-nobody is ever out and about all you get is a wave and a smile in my neighborhood-which is ok with me cause most of them are old and mean-lol-j/kkkkk ;) the mean ones dont wave or say hi....grumps!!!
butttttt itty bitty kitty has been spotted once again and that makes us happy-i thought for sure he was dead this time cause the last time i saw him he was sneezing and had bubbles coming out of his nose-poor lil guy!!!

I went to my first ever Physical Therapy today and it was ok-kind of a waste of time if you ask me-the lady was very nice and very British-she called my name and i was like whoooo-lol and she said it again and i was like i guess thats me-she was funny and loved her accent...she wants to go 3 days a week-yeah right-maybe 2 maybe 1-she gave me my homework to do and my rubber band thing so im sure i can do it at home-its not really close to my house-thats why i hate going and everybody is working out together in the same room and im just too damn nosey not to watch other people work out!!! damn attention defficiate!!! lol

We're still debating on getting this boat we saw-we want it but we dont want it-lol-its perfect but my hubby thinks he can find something cheaper and just as good but i dont!!!
My mom got a brand new car the other day-good for her-why i dont know her old one was a 2004-okkkk here is the deal-its funny-they sent her a letter telling her that toyota is always looking to buy back used cars and if she was interested to stop by and if she didnt buy anything she would still get an espresso machine-lmao-so she said what the hell and went down there to get her machine and 2 days later bought a car-SUCKERRRRRRRRRRRRRR-LOL!!
I think the dealer ship was the winner-i told her instead of buying a new car she should buy a new phone cause the battery in hers always dies everytime we talk on it-she said she cant afford a new phone!!! lol

Husband has been driving Wes's new/used suv to make sure its in working condition and he had a new cd/radio put in it today and 4 new tires-that boy is making out-now we need to sell his "danger ranger"-thats what he calls his truck....

I've been so darn busy today I didnt get a chance to go buy Trisha Yearwoods and Paul McCartneys new cd-i want both bad and i got a new Reba Cd on Friday-I love it-its a 2 disc cd and im guessing it was put out by her record label and not her cause it has some of her loves songs on it-its not a new release but its new to me!! I LOVE MY REBA!!! <3

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland