RAINY DAYS AND TUESDAYS
At 2005-10-04 on 10:37 p.m.

Im glad we got a boat in the garage cause im thinking we might need it before the week is over-its been raining pretty much non stop here since Sunday and looks to be all week!!! People need to stop playing with my mind-i heard 2 people today say that it was Monday instead of Tuesday and of coarse it doesnt take much to screw up my way of thinking!!

Today I went to the ortho dr. and got my results back from my mri on my shoulder and nothing is torn but i do have bone spurs and tendinitis(?) so i got my first cortizone shot and that didnt hurt at all-cant tell any difference yet-it has been really bad all weekend and my neck also-its been hard to drive and turn my neck and shoulder-it sucks-i was suppose to come home and ice my shoulder but did i???? noooooo!!!! whyyyyyy???? cause dougs check engine light came on AGAIN and i had to take it back to the shop AGAIN and spend 4 hours there-lets see-we bought it a week and 3 days ago and its been in the shop 5 days?!?! it looks great-it actually drives great but that damn check engine light want go away-for good-its driving me nuts looking at it-i swear it talks to me-lol-follow the light follow the light-its a demon!!! grrrrr lol its driving the car people nuts too and they really have been great and have fixed everything for free-knock on wood-one of the older men that works their said that is a beautiful car-everybody was admiring it and i was yeah only if it ran right without the check engine light coming on everyday and the service manager said well we keep fixing what the computer is telling us and i put my best mechanic on it today so hopfully its fixed for good this time and i said wellllll im sure i'll see you guys tomorrow!!! lmao of coarse they want it fixed too cause its costing them money!!!

Soooo i didnt get home until around 5:30 tonight and the first thing i hear is "whats for dinner mom"???
I SWEAR WORKING MOMS OUTSIDE THE HOME-PROPS TO YOU-for coming home and making dinner too-PROPS TO ALL MY FELLOW SAHM'S TOO~all moms rule!!! :)
SAHM'S dont know how working moms do it and working moms dont know how SAHM'S do it~we are women-hear us roar!!!

speaking of being a woman-lol-today at the car place i got the "curse" so throw all that into the pile of my Tuesday or is it Monday?!?! lol and tomorrow is going to be fun too-i have a dentist appt. at 10am-funnnn-

football update-our high school team beat the #4 ranked team in florida and our FSU noles won and our sorry Jaguars lost and we bought tickets for this sunday night game on espn-jags play the bengals who are doing good this year!!!
thats all folks~for now ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland