CRUISE TIME!!!!!
At 2005-11-18 on 2:33 a.m.

We finally booked a cruise today-this cruise has been in the making for years now-no lie-the whole crew is going too besides my bobo which my mom is going to watch for us...We are going to the Bahamas and Cococay(i think its called that) the boys cant wait either and the best part-we got it at a great price-GREAT PRICE-atleast i think it is...now i've got a reason to buy me a pretty party dress-lol-i hope the weather is not on the chilly side and no hurricanes-it would soooooo be our luck!!! now i just need to find our birth certificates and i need a copy of our marriage license-wish me luck on trying to find that stuff-hubby has to go all the way to georgia to get his birth certificate-he doesnt have a copy and his parents are dead...my poor husband doesnt have anything from his childhood-we have one black and white picture of him when he was about 1 and that is it-he had such a horriable childhood....but anyway thats a different story....

my mom was freaking out today-when she was gone off she got a call from one of the hospitals but nobody left a message and she tried calling me but i wasnt home,she tried calling lorrie to see if it was her calling about Bailey getting her cast and she couldnt get ahold of her or my brother jimmy-so she was freaking out and thinking the worst but it was none of us-so it was a mystery-hope everyone is ok?! lol

yesterday we had the hottest temps in the nation and today it was 25 degree's colder and tonight its suppose to get in the 30's-thats freezing for my floridian bones....
nite

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland