*IM FREEZING*
At 2005-12-06 on 7:54 p.m.

I havent been able to stay warm all day-blame it on hormones and the chill in the air-its getting into the 30's tonight-i know big deal to most of you snow dwellers but its freezing to my poor bones and joints!! :)

I could just crawl into bed right now and go fast asleep but tonight is one of my good nights on tv~FEAR FACTOR is back on yeahhhh lol-AMAZING RACE is getting down to the end and I cant tape that cause the boys already have it set to tape MY NAME IS EARL,THE OFFICE-I want to go to Wal-Mart later tonight but I dont feel like going out in the cold...soooo i guess im just going to plant my arse on the comfy sofa and veg.....sounds good to me....

My youngest child won at poker last night-he beat out 53 other people so he was very happy to get those points-he's hoping to make it to the big game....He messed up his knee the other night playing football-the one he had surgery on this summer-its real swollen but it has gone down some-he had on his knee braces too and still hurt it.....

Oldest child had finals this week and im not looking for good results this semester-which is so unlike him-he is just bored with college right now and his mind isnt into it-not to mention he hates where he is going but he knows he doesnt have much choice at this time....

I think we're all looking forward to our cruise next week for some r&r....more on the mental side then anything....

my mom called me last night to tell me that she is now in a size 10 jeans down from a 16 which she is so happy about and i am too but i think there is something wrong with her health wise-the reason behind her losing her weight-i think all those meds they have her on are messing her up....i worry about everybody/everything-its just my nature!!!!

screw wally world-my pjs are calling my name!!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland