I've Been Infected
At 2005-12-18 on 1:51 p.m.


1:52pm 12-18-05
I've been infected ...
Oh no, I've been infected by yur-gonna-be. So, here goes ...

Five Little Known Facts About Patti

1. I started dating my husband when I was 15 and I married him when I was 19 and we have been together ever since!

2. Our oldest son was born on May 12th-MOTHERS DAY-nice gift huh?!

3. Im weird about smelling stinky stuff-if somebody says ewwww smell this it stinks so bad-i'll smell it-lol-I also think skunks smell good!! :)

4.I had a horriable time in school and failed 10th grade and ended up quiting HS and found out later that i have "ADD" and I read a lot of numbers wrong-I did get my HS diploma thru the Junior college with one on one teaching and made A's-my youngest son has the same problem but thank god he did well in HS...it bothers me to this day that I dont have a High School Reunion to go to...

5. I think in my other life I was an Indian woman and lived in the wild west days-thats why I love western colture and that life style...

Now I am supposed to "infect" 5 people. come on do it.....


back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland