P*T*L*
At 2006-03-01 on 11:19 p.m.

PRAISE THE LORD GOD IS GOOD!!!
My sons friend Austin got some great news-his brain tumor has shrunk some-that is wonderful news and shows the power of prayers-his family almost lost him a couple of weeks ago so this is great news.please say a prayer for him and his family.
http://prayforaustin.com/
---------------------------------------
My husbands job was tuff yesterday-about 135 people were let go and there is about 100 people left and most will loose thier jobs at the end of this month. He will probably be one of the last to go but that doesnt make it any eaiser-he said it was sad yesterday and a lot of people were crying....
---------------------------------------
I got a letter from my insurance company today saying that my dr. requested that i have a mri done on my brain and it said my dr. asked for it Feb.16th-this is news to me-i havent been to my dr. since Nov...I have a appt. with her in 2 weeks so I will find out then...
---------------------------------------
PRAY FOR AUSTIN~PRAY FOR AUSTIN!!!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland