UPDATE 5/22/06
At 2006-05-22 on 9:54 p.m.

First update is on my husband and his heart~he went to the heart dr. on Friday and the doc. ran a bunch of test and she doesnt feel like he had a heart attack and that everything appears fine-swooshhhhh-butttttt to be sure she is going to do another ecg on June 12th,a more in depth one and then on June 14 he has a stress test where he is injected with some radioactive drugs that runs through his heart and then he finds out his results on June 16th...Still praying that everything is normal!!
He was kind of suprised that his heart dr. was a lady and a pretty one at that-one of his fav. ladys is Daisy Fuentes and that is what she looked like he said-lol-and then she told him to drop his pants and she stuck her hands in between his nads to get a good pulse and he said she didnt have on gloves are nothing-ewwwww-and then later he said he saw her scratching her cheek-ewwwww.....

My weekend was a blast-NOTTTTTTTTTT-I was laid up in bed all weekend with my back and when I got up Saturday I couldnt put any weight what so ever on my right leg-the pain was the worse ever and it just kept getting worse-Sunday i couldnt take it anymore and called my drs. office and they told me to get to the er-which i did and sat there forever in so much pain and when i finally got looked at they said what i knew they would-they cant do a mri in the er but reading my old xrays they saw my history of ruptured disc,arthritis and my disc are pushing down on my Sciatica nerve and my spinal nerves and they gave me vicodin for the pain and upped my flexeril,so im kind of in lala land today but still feel the pain-im suppose to get up out of bed often so i dont get too stiff thats the only reason im here now-it hurts so bad and i usually take pain like a champ!
I've been walking around like that poor race horse Barbaros-that was the saddest thing when I saw him limping-i hope they can save his life....

I've been watching some movies since i've been laid up-i've watched "DIRTY LOVE"-ok i have a sick sense of humor and this movie was funny as heck to me-it has Jenny McCarthy in it and i think she is funny....then I watched "THE SQUID AND THE WHALE"-okkk that was not what i was expecting,it was good but the lil boy was nasty and the ending sucked....then I watched "DREAMER"-I liked it it was kind of like watching that horse "Barbaros",that lil Dakota Fanning is such a great actress...im not a movie watcher so this tells you how bad my back is!!!

thats all folks-hope all is well!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland