~*BIG FOOT*~
At 2006-06-07 on 9:43 p.m.

My niece who is 11 went to a wedding this past Friday and my mom went and bought Belle's some new dress shoes to go with her dress and she took a lady's size 9-thats huge for her age!! lol Her brother Daulton has big feet too-he is 15 and wears a mens 13...that was always a touchy subject for me when i was that age-i had a uncle who use to go around calling me "paddle foot patti"-he said my feet looked like those snow shoes that look like tennis rackets-i use to cryyyyyy...i had another uncle that i use to be scared to death of-he always made fun of me too he said i had a big mouth like a catfish ;*( lmao shut up-they loved me though and was teasing me but at the time it made me cry...thats probably why now im so mean and say wtf to people but then on the other hand im super self conscious and lack self confindences when it comes to certain things butttttttttt im the one who usually laughs first and the hardest at myself and i think that is a good thing so it all evens out in the end!!! :)

My dentist visit didnt go as planned yesterday-everytime i go in there she forgets what she has told me the last time and changes things around on me-now she doesnt think that invisalign braces are a good choice for me-i should go with regular braces-i just want to get it done before my husband loses his job and we have no insurance-speaking of-since there are so few employees now-next week they are going to anounce changes to his insurance which they said isnt really good, so no telling what we will have in a few weeks....

WildFires-about 20 miles from us we have some wildfires a burning and you can smell the smoke from our house-it stinks and gives me headaches-we need rain so bad but not in the form of hurricanes please or lightning!!

gotta go-one of my favorite shows is on-hgtv's House Hunters!!!
peace out

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland