IN HER SHOES OR HIS
At 2006-07-24 on 6:30 p.m.

It seems like I see a lot of shoes lying on the streets these days-first thought is why do people throw thier shoes in the middle of the road,is it like a cool thing to do these days? I know a lot of times people throw them up on the power lines so they can hang for everybody to see dangling and brag that they are thier shoes!! Then my mind wonders about who those shoes belong to and where all have they been-has those shoes been to another country and done some exciting things and then you see a kids shoe laying on the side of the road and I bet that mom is looking all over for that other shoe...lots of silly thoughts can run thru my head when im driving or riding in the car!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland