SWEATY NIGHTS & SWEET CHAIR
At 2006-07-26 on 9:57 p.m.

I always get sweat and sweet mixed up!!

I went and picked up my tag today-finally-it was just the lil sticker cause they were able to transfer a old tag over-i want a new personilze tag but they cost too much and i would put too much pressure on my brain cells trying to figure out what i would want it to say ;)
After I picked up my tag I took my van thru the car wash and then vacumed it out and bought stuff to protect the leather seats and some armor all stuff etc...So I thought I would wait til tonight to apply all the stuff thinking it would be cooler outside-wrong-im drenched head to toe with sweat and its now 10pm-we need rain so bad to cool things off...I swear I sweat more then a man-stupid hormones-speaking of-i pity the fools going on vacation with me this weekend-grrrrr-and my head is killing me too-grrrrr-i keep telling myself not to ruin everybodys vacation by being a witch...
I felt bad for my parents the other day-their air condition broke and they keep their house like freezing cold-I could hear my dad bitching in the back ground when my mom was talking to me-tee hee he's so hateful but fun to make fun of!!.........

Sweet Chair-my hubby brought home a really nice big leather chair for my computer desk-I know Doug is going to try and still it for his room once he gets home-whateverrrr-yesterday he brought home another lil fridge for Dougs room-Wes got one last month sooo now my chill'ren have a fridge in thier room and of coarse Dougs is nicer then Wes's-lolololol-ohhh the funny thing-Doug thought he was going to be slick and put a lock on his and lock up his vault drinks and Wes went right in there and opened it up-doug was like heyyyyyyyyy!!!! Wes fridge is filled with beer-lmao-i was shocked when i opened it up and looked inside-its still filled up from a month ago-he's not much of a drinker thank goodness....

My cousin Terri got a new minature pony-its actually her daughters and it is the cutest thing-they also have 3 other full size horses-my other cousin Teresa has a minature also and a bunch of other horses-im so jealous and want some of my own!!!
This sweaty girl needs a shower!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland