MY SON~THE GANGSTA
At 2006-08-16 on 11:26 p.m.

My oldest son who is 21 went to his friends house the other day and he told Wes about this rumor thats going around town and asked if it was true-WHAT RUMOR???-there's a rumor that Wes was at a party and got into it with 2 other people and that Wes pulled a gun on them-yeahhhhhhh-Wes just thought it was the funniest thing ever-he was like yeahhh i have all these guns just lying around-NOTTTTT-Wes went to his friends Marks apartment the other night for Marks going away party and people were talking to Wes about the rumor so its floating out there and 1 person posted about it on his myspace-it was funny at first but now its not-i dont like that rumor lol-butttttt there is another kid in the area that has the same name-people have gotten them mixed up before when i said Wes was my son and they thought it was the other Wes......

Doug just put in another application some place else-he's kind of tired of his other job and doesnt make much money-he has a interview tomorrow....

Our sunburn is sinking in a lil more each day but still hurts and hubbys feet still look bad but not as bad-now the itching begins...

I have a drs. appt. tomorrow-its one of those appts. that is a waste of time-basically i wanna see you again next month check ups-for what?????
I do have a appt. next thursday with the neurosurgen for my back-should be interesting...

Elvis Death-on the anniversary of his death,I remember playing outside and our dad coming outside to tell us that Elvis had died-my beloved grandma had died just a couple of weeks before Elvis so I thought everybody was going to die soon...My parents are HUGE fans of Elvis....

Jon Bonet-Im so glad they found someone of interest in her death-i hope that mystery can be solved-too bad it didnt happen before her mom died even though they said she knew they were onto something-I cant believe that its been 10 years since her death...

I need to go put some lotion on my aligator skin-im itchy witchy...

ya'll lock your doors and hide your guns-my sons a gangsta!!! soooo not true!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland