SCHOOL SHOOTINGS
At 2006-10-02 on 2:11 p.m.

IM SOOO SICK OF THESE SCHOOL SHOOTINGS-IT REALLY PISSES ME OFF THAT THESE PEOPLE CAN COME INTO WHATS SUPPOSE TO BE A SAFE PLACE FOR OUR KIDS AND DESTROY LIVES......

My husband and I were talking about this at dinner the other night-what can be done to stop this crap-if a person wants to get into a school and do this to our children and the staff can they really be stopped-most schools in my area have armed policemen on duty especially the high schools but these killers usually have much bigger weapons and could shot the police down very easy-metal detecters really dont help it seems-if all students have ids that require to be scan to entry is a idea but then again the person could what until the door opens and make thier way thru...using hightech fingerprint systems is a idea but the same thing-if they want to get in they will get in or shoot everybody in the parking lots....grrrrrrrrr...

My husband and I were in Lancaster PA last year-the place of todays shooting-and its such a beautiful lil amish town-it just makes me so mad!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland