VIVA LAS VEGAS
At 2006-11-13 on 10:43 p.m.

I've been gone for a week-thats why I locked my diary.....Hubby and I went to Vegas for the first time and LA....
im still suffering from jetlag and had a flight from hell on the way back...more on the trip in a later entry....

Came home to drama-of coarse-Wes blew out his knee last night and was at the hospital until 2:30am-nothing is broken but they are sure he tore his acl and lcl and nobody will see him cause he doesnt have insurance-he's not a fulltime student and NOBODY will see him as a "cash patient"....he was all druged up today so tomorrow im going to have to take him to the health dept. and have him fill out social service papers and then they will see him-im sure he is going to have to have surgery...he was playing football and everybody around said they heard his leg pop 3 loud times...
Husband took him to the hospital and got home just in time to get a few hours of sleep before he started his new job today-what a way to start....

I recieved my bloodwork while I was gone and just read that my white blood cell count is elevated-dont even get me started on what they might be-my cortisol levels are high too....i just hope they find something and can fix it-my body is getting weaker everyday and im tired of blacking out and throwing up and stressing out.....

hope everybody else is doing well and is ok!!!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland