hiiii there :)
At 2007-03-20 on 3:07 p.m.

well lets see what boring stuff has been going on in patti land.....
We celebrated our anniversary at one of our favorite places and the boys went with us so that was nice and it was a perfect weather day as has all week-PERFECT-this is why I love Florida,now give me a couple of weeks when the heat and humidity kicks in and i'll be bitch'n :)~ I took my camera but my batteries were dead and I didnt bring my case that had my other batteries in it and I was having a good hair day and had on all my green and gumby/pokey beads-grrrrrr

We then dropped Doug off cause he had to work and then me and hubby and Wes went to look at boats cause with all the nice weather we've been having everyone has thier boats out and hubby and Wes are~JEALOUUUUUSSSSS~and of coarse that always leads to fights cause I want a boat that we all can fit in and fish and ski and they want a boat that is set up just for offshore fishing and hardly has any seating in it and they say I would never go out in it so I have no say in the choice-see how it is for me-trust me I make my point be known ;) and I told Wes he is moving away in the fall so he shouldnt have a say in it either!! I told them to meet me half way-find a fishing boat that has extra seating in it for all of us which they do make...

Sunday we just chilled around the house and Wes got ready for his Fl.Keys trip-they left around 5:30am and they are coming back on Thursday-they already fed the huge Tarpon-its the must amazing thing ever to see-these huge fish jump up and grab ahold of the fish your hanging down from the dock and thier whole mouth goes up to your shoulder-i'll have to find some pics. from the past and post them-i tried it and I screamed like a girl-lol-and a pelican snatched my fish out of my hand and bit me and I screamed again and said a cuss word loud and everybody was laughing...Last night they drove down to Key West cause their friend Nena had never been there so Wes and Mark were kind of bored-dudes-Nena is Wes's friend that he is going fishing with in Alaska June thru Aug.-her family owns a commercial fishing boat and he sooooo cant wait...

Doug is happy-his friend Andrew is coming home from SLC for 2 weeks to recover from surgery-he is in the air force-it took Doug forever to tell me what kind of surgery Andrew had to have and finally behind his closed bedroom door he said "on his balls"-now why couldnt he say that to my face-why cause he probably would laugh saying "balls" to his mom-stoopid beavis-he said that he had something wrong with a vein that had to have surgery on...Like his mom Debbie wouldnt of told me if I called her...
Doug and his crazy team mates at work in thier spare time tried the milk drinking challenge thing last night-you have to drink a gallon of milk without throwing up in a certain amount of time-TARDS-he actually researched it online to see what was the best way to do it-why do kids/young adults get into something like that but cant research school work?! cause its fun watching people throw up milk thru their nose and mouths I guess...I told him about that chick who died drinking to much water real fast trying to win her kids the wii and he said yeah right-he didnt believe me...speaking of my doug doug-my baby boy will be 20 on Friday-March 23th-what this cant be happeneing-no more teenagers in my house-im too young for them to be this old-i miss my babys being babys-we need to become bradjolina and adopt,I would get another dog but mine is so use to being the pimp of the house he would be so jealous...
gotta go make some phone calls-later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland