ouchie
At 2007-03-22 on 12:13 a.m.

i went to the dentist today to get 2 fillings and they couldnt get me to numb up-it usally takes the first time but she did it once and waited and started drilling and i held up my hand like whoaaaa,so she gave me another shot and the samething happened then she did it a third time and i could still feel it but not as bad but it still hurt like heck but I could hear my husbands voice in my head telling me to "cowgirl up" so I did just to get it over with-luckly all of my cavitys are filled now-geeshhhh-like i need more pain in my body...she wants me to go see another ortho dr. about braces cause the one I went to last week she doesnt like and it was chaotic when I was in there so when ever I fill like it I will make an appt.

I got a letter today from my Primary Care Dr. today about my MRI results and it just said please make an appt. asap to go over your mri results-she doesnt have a clue that i've already met with my neurosurgeon and im scheduled for sugery...I think I will go see her before surgery to ask her what all meds I should stop taking before i have surgery-I just started on a lot of vitamins to see if they help with a lot of my symptoms that I suffer from...

my goofy ass mom cracks me up-its too long of a story to tell but something weird has been showing up on our tvs the past couple of days-its like poltergeist where the screen goes fuzzy and it says in a scary voice beware of 26 and it does it like 3 times then it goes back to the regular show that was on-we all think its some kind of commercial for a new show are a promo for a new radio station or something etc... but it is weird-well anyway-anything that happens that is weird or if somebody doesnt know who their daddy is or if somebody dies-my mom suggest that they should go on Montel Williams show and talk to that physic lady Slyvia Brown-lmao-that is the first thing she said to me about that weird commercial-maybe I should call Montel Williams-my words to her with a big laugh "lady your fu#$*(% crazy!"! and she just laughed...I never even know that his show is still on until she brings it up...That mom of mine has worked over 30 years for the same company and now she has been retired for the past few years and she has turned into a daytime tv nut-she is so funny-after working all those years hard I guess she can watch whatever makes her happy!!!! I do ;)

Hubby talked to Wes today and their fishing trip isnt going well-its been real windy down there-that boy is a true fisherman-he has so many excuses why the big one got away-sounds like they have been driving Nena around to shop which is Wes's least favorite thing to do-he thought he was taking a cool tomboy fishing with him ;) even tomboys like to shop kid-o!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland