make believe husband
At 2007-03-28 on 11:09 p.m.

I bought my other husband aka Tim McGraw new cd on Tuesday and im just getting around to listening to it and he has a remake of Eddie Rabbits song "SUSPICIONS" its kind of a bluesy version and I think Tim is singing it to me ;)-I luv him!!!

My true hubby and love had a interview today in Orlando and right before he left the guy called and said the Boss Man had spent the night in the ER with kidney stones(which I heard is a painful thing)so they reschedule for next week...and funny as it is another job he applied for last year called him yesterday and wanted to see him today and he said he couldnt cause he was going to Orlando-so he called that guy and told him it was canceled so he met with him today...he said it went well but you know how that goes-the next person might be the right person-he does have a job now plus is still doing contract work for his old work but the other jobs pay a lot more...he's not worried about it one way or another just yet...

Wes went deep sea fishing today and caught his biggest fish EVER-i'll have to post a picture of it later-I think it was a Cobia and it weighed over 40lbs and he got enough meat off that thing to feed a army-all the neighbors were stopping by looking at it-he was happy!!

Doug my electronic child bought a new computer yesterday and he's not happy with it-its not working right so he's been a meanie...he's going to blow up our house with all the stuff he has in his tiny room...And on a MAD AS HELL NOTE-did any of my family call to wish him a happy B/Day-HELL NO but the sad thing is it didnt suprise us and then days later my mom called with her usually lies and tried to put them blame on Doug or us-like I figured he was busy or hanging with his friends etc...hubby didnt let her get away with it this time-he said your lying you know you forgot and she started laughing-like that crap is funny-leave him a message on the machine at least...unless you have been thru this with your kids too you have no idea this upsets me and how much I just want to say F'O...first off dont lie to my child or me about your forgetfullness-how insulting-and it happens every year so my boys are use to it and dont care or atleast they say they dont-my kids have no other family memebers besides my family and my niece and nephew have tons of family memebers and they get everything from my parents...I just dont get it-their loss for sure...thats why lil things like your post to him wishing him a happy b/day put a smile on his face....

I pre-registered by phone today for my surgery-its coming soon-tomorrow im going to go see my PC dr. to let her know what all is going on etc...

okkkk im loving the duet with Tim and Faith-they sang it in concert last year and made me cry like a baby...
leave me alone so I can listen to it again-goshhhhh friggin DL.... :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland