~*~THRU THE YEARS-PART 2-WES~*~
At 2007-05-11 on 2:39 p.m.

i dont know why the pics turned out so big-i didnt enlarge them-oh well!! My oldest demon Wes turns 22 tomorrow :*)* yep he was born on Mothers Day-best present EVER!!! He was a horriable baby but turned into a GEM and he truely is my buddy and he always has a smile on his face and NEVER SHUTS UP-EVEN IN HIS SLEEP!! :)
He's my nature boy-always loved the bugs/dirt/outdoors/fishing/football...
He is my Opie~blondish reddish hair -freckled face blue eye boy...i love my boys!!! HAPPY 22ND B/DAY WES WES!!!



MY BABY BOYS SHOWING SOME BROTHERLY LOVE :*)

FIRST DAY OF KINDERGARTEN

DONT KNOW THE DUDE IN THE BACKGROUND LOL

HIS FIRST BIG ASS BASS

MY LIL HOSS :)

AND THIS EXPLAINS HIM TO A "T" FISHING POLE/BEER/COWBOY HAT

HAPPY 22ND B/DAY MY SON :)


back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland