this makes me so angry-grrrr
At 2007-07-07 on 12:32 a.m.

ok its things like today that make me so angry for what happened to my Aunt Jean-my cousin Crystal dropped off her oldest son last weekend to spend time with us/my mom...he is 10 years old so he was really close to Jean-his nana-I was over at my moms tonight picking Caine up to come stay with us and Caine was joking around and he said to me"your mama" and I was like ewwwwww im telling Aunt Carrie(my mom) and he said why-I said because she is my mama-he was like WHATTTTTTTT I thought nana was your mama and he said he never knew that thru out the years-he thought that Jean was my mom...He calls me Aunt Patti so I just guessed he thought me and Crystal were sisters...And he cooked scrambled eggs for my mom the other morning cause his nana taught him how too and she said they were really good and she explained to me how he did it and i said thats exactlly how i do it so I guess she taught me too when I was younger?! he just keeps on bringing up stuff him and his nana did which is a good thing that he has those memories its just sad that he wont have new ones!! I know people die everyday its just the thought that she might of been killed on purpose makes it a lot worse to deal with...

More on that subject-David(asshole)went to court today(he's still in jail) and they thru out the case on his arrest from March when he first beat the shit out of her and broke her nose-why because in march he posted bail and got out so they cant re-charge him bail for something they already have-soooo as of 3pm none of us had heard if they let him out of jail-we're hoping that the attys. were able to fight to keep him in longer until they get the autopsy report and charge him with murder or manslaughter-whether he held her head under the water or caused blunt trauma to her to make her drown or if he drove her to kill herself-one way or another this man had a hand in causing her death...sad thing is-we know he's not going to be charged-just like we always knew he would end up killing her,we know he'll get off...Crystal said that he even if they set bond today for him he could say that he couldnt afford it and they could r.o.r him-basically meaning he could get out for good behavior....his son Saul(he's 16) is staying with his halfsister(crystals sister) in PA and is suppose to go back on sunday-his girlfriend flew out and is leaving tomorrow-well Teresa was woken up the other night by loud noises and it was Saul yelling at his girlfriend and all in her face and telling Teresa she needs to get her out of his face now-well lets just say that just proves that the apple doesnt fall from the tree...Saul is the "goldenchild" of David and Jean-more so David-i hate to say this and i pray its not true but that boy is ruined....I just feel like if David gets out he will run to Mexico cause he has a lot of friends/workers there but Crystals husband who is a lawyer (a good guy)said he doesnt think David will run cause that would make him look guilty and he is so cocky thinking he's already going to get away with it and that he didnt do it so he doesnt think he will run-i hope not-and like i said before i really hope he didnt do it-i would hate to know what all my aunt went thru that night-especially by drowing....

so as i write this my Aunt Jeans oldest grandson is sleeping on my couch and I just hope she is looking down upon us and smiling cause I use to spend all my summers/winter breaks with her and loved it sooooo damn much.... :*(***

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland