CRAZY DOG~UPDATE
At 2007-11-15 on 4:20 p.m.

THANKS LADYS FOR THE WONDERFUL BIRTHDAY WISHES-YOU ALL TOUCH MY HEART! PATTI My beloved dog just about gave me a heartattack-he ran down the street and he's never dont that before-luckly Wes was on his way home from work and saw Bo and said "is that bo" and I see Wes pulling up in his truck with Bo sitting in the front seat-I know what made him run-we have one of those air freshners that you have to replace the can when it runs out and it beeps real loud when it runs out and it always scares the crap out of Bo and I had the backdoor open when I went to the garage to change the can and came back and he was gone-lil shit going to give me a heartattack on my B/DAY-yep I turn the big 43 today-ughhhhhhh-but keep them coming...

What makes me sadder is that my lovely baby girl Bailey(niece) turns 13 tomorrow :*)****** I soooo cant believe it-how time flys...She just called me to wish me happy b/day and I asked her wat she wanted for her b/day and she is like me "nothing" what 13 year old says nothing?! I'll probably take her shopping and let her pick herself out stuff cause if I give her money she is like me again-she buys for others and not herself!! I WUV HER SO MUCH!!!

LOVE IS IN THE AIR~Doug has a new flame and he has fallen hard-there is a long story behind it so im worried about his heart getting broken but she is a sweetheart and a cutie and her mom added me on myspace lol and her mom loves Doug so lets hope it works...You can tell the dudes in my family arent use to having girls around except me-hubby has to make sure not to walk around in his undies(i call him holmer simpson)-he lays in bed now at night with the door closed,Wes said last night he has to keep reminding himself that Erin is over and that he doesnt walk out in his boxers-he had on shorts and no shirt and felt uncomfy walking around with Erin here like that...I must admit I have to watch myself too :) dont want to scare the girl off!!!

gotta go do my hairdid for dinner tonight and im t'o I thought i bought blush yesterday and its more of a bronzer-i have bronzer i need blush-goshhhhhh-freakin idiot!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland