its been a drama filled week
At 2008-02-09 on 1:06 a.m.

Monday I was itching to death-the Fl. air in our area is filled with yellow pollen and its doing a number on me this year-last night we got a lil rain so hopefully it cleaned the air a lil...My azaleas are already blooming-then tuesday i had to take my mom to her dr. and they pretty much released her and her leg is worse then before surgery-they said to try and give it 6 months to heal and if its not better they will go forward with the knee replacement but if she cant wait that long to come back sooner-i told her she should of made an appt. before leaving-one of the drs. asked her if she had a blod clot in her leg-now how in the world would she know that?! their the drs.I was soooo t'o cause i got up early and i was still running late to pick her up-I HATE RUNNING LATE SOOOOO BAD-I hit ever red light and there were cops in unmarked cars pulling peeps over so i had to do the speed limit then we hit a train stop which is a good excuse cause the train is right by the drs. office and they know how long it takes but we were running about 30 mins. late and i was sooo upset but nobody was waiting there so they took her right back :)

Then that night went down hill quick and the next day too-i was sick all around-the allergies,stomach,head,ears etc...and im still feeling it and i have all these meds to take for everything but i take nothing now cause i have a fear of ending up like heath ledger now-and then i watch on tv about all the drinks you arent suppose to drink with your meds that is pretty much everything but water-OJ is bad,apple juice is bad,tea,coffee,soymilk,milk etc....so i've been trying to just "cowgirl up" and let it ride its course...

Then all week has been major cousin drama and on top of being sick i've been the middle person trying to calm everybody down and see each others side-its all over my aunts autopsy report and one cousin is asking for copys of everything from the police and my aunts daughters are mad as hell about it saying its their right to say who gets to see what blah blah blah etc...its still going on-each one doesnt understand the others actions and reasonings and im like dudettes let it go etc...dont let this ruin the family...i side with both issues from each one so i just say positive things to all partys and i'll be the one that everyone hates in the end-thats usually how it works...

My ex sis in law had to go pick up my niece from school yesterday cause a boy told her that he was going to kill her and lorrie is like me NOBODY FUCKS WITH OUR KIDS and she and I both have caused drama at our kids school-she didnt get the answers she wanted yesterday-the school was ohh yeah we know who that kid is-he's been in trouble before so Lorrie brought my niece back to my moms house and kept her out of school so as of yesterday afternoon my mom hadnt heard back from Lorrie to see if she got to the bottom of it and today i was in bed until 4pm-i must be sicky....

It keeps getting better :)

My husband calls me around 5pm saying he and his boss had it out big time and my husband didnt hold back this time and he quit and gathered his things and his boss wouldnt let him leave and was telling him to calm down etc....and he was saying that my husband was the best worker he has ever had and doesnt want him to ever leave and my husband said he isnt going to put up with his antics and be called stupid and dumb and bust his ass to do evrything his boss tells him to do and then his boss tells him thats not what he told him to do etc...he keps telling my husband that he wants him to stay there cause he is about to semi retire and he wants my husband to take over for him etc...and my husband said its not worth the bullcrap he has to put up with his boss-my husband really shocked his boss-i dont think anybody has ever stood up to him like that before...so honestly i dont know where it stands right now-he still has a job if he wants it i guess!!!!

Then tonight we did another double date with our son Doug and his girlfriend(im thinking they are just using us for a free good meal ;) not really we have a good time-well we get to the restaurant and who is sitting with his group waiting on their table?????? the one and only LARRY CSONKA which was my husbands favorite nfl player ever and both my boys like him-especially Wes since Larry has a weekly fishing show on tv now-since they werent eating they walked up to him and asked for a picture and autograph and he said sure as long as you keep it low key not to dry attention so they were happy men and doug called his brother and told him and wes was made as hell and my hubby told him that he had on his alaskan fishing hat...doug told Larry congrats on thier record not being broke by the Patriots the other day and he said thanks buddy and then they called his party up at the sametime they called us and at the desk is a deers but that is turned upside down that is decorated to look like a monkeys face and Larry touched it and said "i've seen a lot of defensive players that look just like this"!!! it was funny and he had his hugs ass super bowl ring on so tonight was a pretty cool night-atleast for hubby and doug...I called my mom to tell my dad and she said i had her itching really bad-i guess i gave her the cooties-but my dad was like what is Larry doing there-and we're like eating with his family durrr-we're such smartasses to him cause he trys to play dumb and gets on our nerves so play right along...

Wes and the Hubster are taking the boat out tomorrow-its a lil chilly for me to go out and when they go out they stay out all day long...

and on top of all of that this week we did our taxes and we dont owe-yessssss!

im still feeling pukey an itchy and stuffy and i feel like i need either benedryl or pepto bismal but then i have my prescription meds that i need to take-what to do what to do!!!??? hubby puked one day this week-i think we got food poision or something cause he still feels sick too...

have a good weekend even if its filled with drama-like me ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland