its been a year~tomorrow
At 2008-04-10 on 1:34 p.m.

Its hard to believe but a year ago tomorrow I had my back surgery-it was the right choice and i would do it again in a heartbeat and probably will have to one day-on the right side...I still baby it and watch what I lift and do and my scar is very tiny for having some of my spine removed i cant complain :)

We are going to the county fair on Saturday with Bens family-we havent seen them since the funural which has been hard because up until he died we would see them everyday and of coarse we saw them at the funural..Thier daughter asked hubby if i was going to ride rides with her and he sai i doubt it-thats one thing i miss about my back and i still baby it-I use to love riding rides but i dont want to do anything stupid and jerk it out of place but we'll see-knowing me i cant miss out on the fun! Country singer Craig Morgan is going to be there and we have seen him before and he is really good in person...

I think Wes is going back to Tally for the weekend-he went shopping the other day and spent over $200 on clothes-if you knew this child he doesnt do that-he is all about fishing clothes and t-shirts and khaki shorts or jeans but he bought him so collar shirts so he can get hot babes when he moves lolol-he told me last night he aint getting married until he is in his 30's atleast-he doesnt have no time for a woman messing up his fishing...lmao

Everytime Dougs girlfreind comes over Wes tells her to get in the kitchen and make them some food or do their laundry or clean up like a woman should!!! he is so funny

Doug and Erin are leaving tomorrow to go to see the BLUE MAN GROUP and they are in the poncho area so they are going to get messy-i've always wanted to see them...

I talked to my cosuin and she said David made it to PA and he keeps finding pennys on the ground and starts crying saying its my Aunt Jean speaking to him-hopefully they are all on tails when he picks them up ;) freakin idiot...

I've added a bunch of pictures to myspace from our trip to the mountains if you want to check them out here is my url myspace.com/pals4ever

gotta go to wally world and buy tons of bottle water and hair products and dog food...later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland