a whole lot of nothing going on
At 2008-07-15 on 1:57 p.m.

not much going on in the patti household-just trying to build up my strength and get better which is happening except when i do too much like yesterday.. I do go back tomorrow for my 6 week check up-the dreaded exam ughhhh...

I just made a hair appt. for thurs.-i wanna go a lil shorter but decided on a style-i have an idea but it never comes out looking like the picture-i have funky hair-its thin but has a natural wave and frizzies but gets thicker at the ends-i got half my moms thin hair genes and half of my dads italian thick hair...I was showing my pics to my hubby last night and asking which ones he liked-not that i would listen-and his reply was "i wonder what you would look like as a blonde?"! where the hell is that coming from?! I would like some blonde in my hair or go lighter but it always grows out soooo quick and needs redone-i freak out when i see a lil bit of roots now and im pretty much coloring it my own color..plus i do like coloring my own hair and i wouldnt try going blonde on my own but then again i am known for saying what the hell just try it...

My hubby had whatever bit him cut out of his arm last week and sent to a lab-he still doesnt know what it was but his arm is all stitched up but still hurts like something is still in there-he goes back next week...

We bought a huge ass tent this weekend and are planning on going on family camp trips so everyone can get together and make fun of one another :) and see who gets bit by a rattlesnake or attacked by a bear or struck by lightning first :( so this ought to be a fun new journey-the campsites i go to better be clean-im not girly girl but i do like certain amenties...I think we're going to go try out the camp grounds at Disney wth all the children and see how that is-i can handle that!

Wes is going to the keys next week with his friends and he is suppose to be going to one of the top rated camp grounds in the usa so i'll have to get him to get us some info-i could camp by some clear blue water ;)

Doug is lonely this week-his girly is vacationing in Daytona with all the women in her family-he did go up and visit her for the day yesterday...My niece and nephew are at Cresent Beach for the week-thier whole family go ever year-i want a family tradition like those...I think its important to have get aways like that...we do lil fun trips but i want a yearly family traditon...

I NEED A TAN STILL....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland