UHHHH OHHHHH
At 2008-08-19 on 5:48 p.m.

Looks like my lil area is going to take a direct hit from the storm which is now a tropical storm but they are expecting it to become a hurricane by the time it hits us-yikessssssss

gotta hunker down-its going to be a busy night...even though its not suppose to hit probably until tomorrow night and more likely thursday-thru-friday....We havent had a direct hit since my mom was prego with me like 43 years ago-wowwwww! but the winds are picking up...I worry about the big trees by the boys bedrooms-they need to be cut down which i called early this year 3 times and the people never showed up-losers!

gotta go stock up and fight the crowds and fill the gas cans-we do have a big generator this year so thats good...

im jealous-my husband got a sweet blackberry from his new job today-i want one :(

wish us luck-i also want a basement or a stormroom-tornados scare the crap out of me but not too many basements in fl. the soil is too wet...

see ya laterrrrrr

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland