burn baby burn
At 2003-09-20 on 11:51 p.m.

well dougs team got burnt again-they are now 0-3,they have always had a winning season so i hope they turn things around soon-but he didnt get to dress out cause of his knee-probably wont for awhile either,he messed his knee up again and now they want him to go to the dr. to get it checked out,he has a non cancerous tumor in the side of his leg so he will probably always have problems with it,the tumor is really big but they dont want to take it out cause of where its at-they would have to cut all into his legements and tendions and that would cause more problems so as long as its non cancerous they just want to leave it be for now but its been a year since he's had it checked out so i guess its time!!

we went to bailey and daultons soccor games and i got sunburn and im still recovering from a bad sunburn from the jags game last weekend!! my scalp is peeling and it looks like i've got dandruff!! blahhhh

most of all my dang throat is on fire and is burning and my sinus-i hate being sick-last night i about passed out,i had to sit down real quick at the front of my door will bo was outside,i thought i was going to fall on the hard cement and nobody would find me until morning and i've been dizzy all day-i guess i have a touch of the flu!!! im always dizzy anyway with my fibromyalgia and vertigo but this was reallll bad!!!

oh my gosh-i am burnt to hell about something that probablly sounds funny to everyone but it flat out pisses me off-i have had this orange tree for a couple of years that hasnt really done anything-well last year i got like two oranges off of it and this year i was so happy i had like 8 oranges on it and everyday i would check on them and watch them get real big and about ready to be picked-wellll today when my hubby and i got home i looked over a my orange tree and i be damned if somebody didnt steal almost all of my oranges-is that some shit or what-i am still pissed and accusing everybody-i went outside and yelled somebody better give my damn oranges back and wes was laughing and telling me to shut up-i feel invaded-lol-those oranges i was so proud of them!!! they were there late last night so it happened today when we were gone or early this morning!!! so ya'll go ahead and laugh!!!

well i know our jags are going to lose tomorrow but oh well our noles won tonight!!! well im out of here im still fuming from my oranges until i find out who took them!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland