JUST 2 CUTE
At 2003-11-13 on 10:48 p.m.

LOL~my husband got on line tonight~which he hardly ever does(he was trying to see the Paris Hilton tape-lmao) and he saw my just2cusmile thing and he was like what is this "just 2 cute" webpage~dorkkkkk it reminded me of Reba and Brock trying to read Kyras emails-he doesnt know any internet lingo!!!

Well the big game is tomorrow night~we were going to try and stay the night in Daytona but doug has to ride the bus back and we cant leave Bo home alone that long~i wrote him a pep talk note to put in his lunch and he saw me doing it and he told me i better not put it in there-he said it was gay-he says that about everything-lol!!!

It is like really chilly here today and its going to be cold tomorrow night-its getting into the 40's~that is too cold for me and bo is loving it-he wants to stay outside all night!!!

I watched the britney interview tonight-she is so pretty but annoying but rich but ewwwwwww but what a body but really cant sing but can dance her ass off!! i wish her and justin would get back together!!!

My family isnt helping me out much to buy Bailey something for her b/d-jimmy said he doesnt even know what to get "miss attitude"~that child has been something else lately!! well i need to go check my emails and stuff!!!

ta ta for now

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland