etc.,Etc.,ETC....
At 2003-11-17 on 11:24 p.m.

well im sick again-i think for real this time-my throat is killing me and my ears and im sneezing and all and feel feverish-it just hit me this morning when i woke up-im hoping its a day or 2 thingy!!! anyway

Friday night we went to Daytona to watch dougs game~they loss~buttttt it was a closer game then the score showed-they loss 39-20 but at half time the score was 25-20 and we just made bad mistakes but it was a really good game besides they sat us on the same side of the home team and had our players sitting way on the other side of the field so they really had home field advantage and they were rude to us too~some were calling us rich white bitches etc... excuse me isnt this suppose to be fun and its about the kids-some people are just ignorant!!! the worst part like last year is watching all the senior players crying after the game-it was their last game and probably thier last time ever putting on the pads and playing football except the ones who might get scholarships!!!

welll saturday was my b/day and i got some really good gifts~i got the elizabeth taylor gardinia perfume~it smells so good and reminds me of my grandmas house,she had the bushes all around her house and us girls use to pick them and put them in our hair and all :*),i got a pressure point massager for my bad headaches so stewart can give his hands a rest,i got a gift card to target,im buying rebas cd tomorrow with it ;),i got a sunflower candle that smells really good and a bag of cotton candy lol-my favvvv.!!! i havent had cake yet-we always have b/d cake on thanksgiving to celebrate everyones b/d in nov...that day me and stewart went to orlando and went to the florida mall and did some shopping and then just hung out on sunday and watched the jags get their bootys kicked again!!!

well i need to jet and go take some meds-i hate taking them-they usually make me hyper instead of sleepy!!!

have a good nite and buy rebas cd!!!

luv patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland