ouchhhhhh!!!
At 2005-04-06 on 11:30 a.m.

I had my mammogram done on Monday and it hurt like crap,I dont remember it hurting that bad the last time I had one 5 years ago-the pain was so bad I thought I was going to get sick but the good thing is that its done and it doesnt take long for them to do it!! I was back there again today and I heard other women talking about how much it hurt too-some said it was the new machines-they pinched you more then the others so I guess it wasnt just me!!! I was suppose to also have a mri done on Monday for my neck and shoulder to see how bad my Disc Disease is and they said they didnt have me in thier system and they figured out it was "human era" the lady forgot to hit confirm when she made my appt.-dumbass-soooo I had to go all the way back today and had the mri!!! I always do fine with those until they strap you in and then tell you if you start to panic or freak out just hit this panic button etc...Dang im ok until they start saying all of that crap!!! lol And then its like you start to breath all heavy and all...anywayyyyy its over with too!!!!

Speaking of something FREAKY-lol-its that darn "BURGER KING" "KING" in the commercials-that dude is weird,one commercial a man wakes up and the "KING" is sitting in bed with him-lol-and another commercial the "KING" is peeping thru the window-he's creepy and of coarse my boys say he rules!! lol

My mom just called and we talked about "nothing" lol I wasnt in the mood to talk and she said she couldnt hear me that well on her phone etc...I was like ok gotta goooooo!!!

Ohhhhh-the other day I bought some of that new Jergens Natural Glow lotion that gives your skin a lil suntan look-wellll it works real good-so farrrr-i havent turned orange yet!!!

Oh well i need to go clean out Dougs luggage from his trip,im sure its filled with beach sun and no telling what else-speaking of beach-wes went surf fishing the other day and a shark brushed up against his leg-ewwwwwww-he said this guy that was with them pretty much walked on water getting out of there!!! lmao cant say that i blame him-they had this mom on the news this morning who is on springbreak here with her kids and she got bite on the foot/leg by a shark i guess yesterday!!! they are all out there and lurking-i hatttttte the ocean!!! atleast swimming in it!!!
im starving so im out of here!!!

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland