OUR CRAZY DOG!!!!
At 2005-04-11 on 2:12 p.m.

Last night was like having a newborn baby again...this dog is such a brat and so spoiled...first off our son Doug didnt get home until late-i guess around 10pm-he went over to Andrews house all day and went swimming and played cards,wellll I left his dinner on the table(we grilled out ribeye steaks and they turned out great :)~),my husband and Wes had already gone to bed and I went to the bathroom and wasnt in there long at all and i heard Doug come home and I came out and he said "where is my steak" and i said on the table on your plate and he said"not uhhhh" and guess who was sitting there licking his chops????? BO!!! LMAO Lets just say Doug wasnt too happy but I was dying laughing and Bo was happy but had that look in his eyes like he was about to get it-Doug couldnt help but laugh too-I told Doug that should teach him to be home for dinner and of coarse it was my fault that I didnt put it in the Kitchen so that Bo couldnt get it~whatevvvver!!!

Then me and Bo didnt get to bed until around 3am(yep he is on my schedule lol)as soon as I get to bed he starts whinning like a baby and wakes up my husband and he's wanting to play and fight and he's taking our pillows from us and shaking them and biting us and then he jumps off the bed and throws up----ewwwwww----i dont handle throw up well at all-----so I have to get up and take care of that mess and then he jumps back on the bed and is crying and moaning again and fighting and nipping us(this isnt a lil dog,he was 120lbs)and then he jumps down off the bed again and stands next to me and keeps hitting me with his leg which means he wants to go out-lol-I shouldnt complain he does let me know when he wants to go out but its 4am by now-the paper had already been delivered-lol-well this went on until i guess i finally feel asleep around 5am,my poor husband is probably tired today!!! I guess Bo's tummy was hurting from eating Dougs steak!!! :) He's in there taking his 2 o'clock nap right now-yep he takes a nap everyday around 2....lil shit....

Friday night Wes went and stayed with Mark so they could go fishing on Saturday and Sunday-they tried to go deepsea fishing on Sunday but the seas were too high and a lot of the people were getting sea sick so they turned the boat around and gave them a pass to go on another day...
Doug went and played pool with his buddies and my and the hubby went out to eat at Olive Garden and then walked around the mall and then went and got a banana split from DQ...

Saturday~we really didnt do much-i bought groceries and Doug and Hubby laid around and watched the masters etc...and then we all went out to eat at our favorite Mexican resturant and then I dropped my husband off and me and Doug went to Hollywood videos so he could rent a game!!!

Sunday~was about the same they did nothing or i should say my husband did nothing(which is so unusual for him-he's ready to go full speed ahead on weekends and Doug did his pool party thing at Andrews-I had to go back to the store and get things that i forgot the day before and i had to buy Wes some poster board for a project and i had to go to several different places cause nobody had white poster board...and then we all got home and watched the end of the masters-well it was me,hub,Wes and it was amazing-that Tiger is something else thats for sure!!

Well i need to go clean and stuff and tonight i need to color my hair and get ready to watch the CMT's or whatever music awards it is-goooo REBA!!
its such a beautiful day-what the heck am i doing inside???? its Monday and I drag on mondays!!!!!! grrrrrrr
later

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland