hello~hows it going? :)
At 2005-04-28 on 12:41 a.m.

not much happening here-well actually a lot of stuff...just been busy running around town,me and my son Doug went and put in his order for his tux for the prom-he did it-he got ALL WHITE-lordy lordy do I have to pay for the stains that will be on that thing-his childhood nickname was ratboy doug-he hit his clothes more then his mouth!! He also got a white top hat and cane and alligator white shoes-lmaooooooo-is he going to be pimping or what?! this is so not like him,he's breaking out of his shyness his last couple of days of high school....
Tomorrow night the hubby is taking doug and his friend andrew to the local college to get info on joining the police acadamy,thier having a open house kind of deal!! I dont think they are going to like that long drive everyday-its kind of far from us...
I went and bought somethings to go in his graduation announcements and now i've got to get all of that together to send out!!! :*(

Wes and I have been trying to figure out his schedule for college for this fall-he has to register this Friday and nothing is lining up together,before it was one class after the other,now their all spread out on different days etc...and trying to work around his work schedule and him coaching high school football,its tough...

I finally got a call today from the drs. office to schedule my biopsy-its going to be on monday the 9th-i have to go off all my ibuprofen,vitamin e,aspirin etc...5 days before i go i guess so my blood can clot if need be...i take ibuprofen everyday for my pain so thats going to be hard!!!

we are trying to schedule a week in the keys and everyplace we want to stay is booked already-nothng ever comes easy with us-lol-thats why we pretty much fly by the seat of our pants-what goes goes!!!!

well i need to get trash ready to take out before i forget and that wouldnt be good!!!
nite nite

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland