WHAT THE HELL IS GOING ON??
At 2005-05-03 on 1:13 a.m.

Im really getting scared about my health and nobody is telling me anything about what is going on...I had a horriable night on Friday-I spent the night in the hospital and im still not right and of coarse they cant figure out what the deal is-My husband and i went out to eat on Friday night and this past week ive been haveing a ton of headrush/dizzy spells so bad that i have to lean up against the wall-well Friday night we sat down to eat and I got really hot and it felt like the blood was being shut off in my brain(which it does that alot)and i about passed out and then it happened again and i was about in tears and told my husband to get me out of there right away-which wasnt quick enough-i barely made it to the car,my right side of my face was twitching and felt numb-it felt like i was having a stroke or seizure,they had to get me a wheelchair at the hospital and it took me about an 2 hours to get a bed-it was crazy-i wont even go into details about how short staffed they were...but anyway they ran all kinds of blood test,checked my heart,blood pressure(which was real low)and of coarse when the dude tried to put in a IV into my hand my vein colapsed and rolled and it starting making this gurgling sound-i thought he was going to push the needle thru the palm of my hand trying to find another vein so now i have a lovely bruise on my hand buttttttt im still dizzy as heck,i still feel the same,its very scary-its not hormones or hotflashes the dr. said i need to go get my veins,blood vessels checked out to see if i have blockage in them that lead to my brain since i've i had this problem for awhile sooooo add that dr. to my long list!!! Its just so frustrating not knowing what is going on with me and scary as heck!!! I feel like the grim repper or however you spell it-they did give me some vertigo meds which hasnt done shit!!!

my cousin calls today(she pretty much calls me EVERYDAY) LOL i would hate to see her phonebill,im not the kind who likes to give out info abut myself-although i do on here cause isnt that what this is for-to rant and bitch and moan and talk about others ;)~ anyway back to my cousin its always about whatever the heck is going on in her life and she does have a lot but there are times i would like to talk to someone too other then my family-hell i didnt even call and tell my mom i was in the hospital of friday night until sunday night-and i only called her to get so family memebers addresses,and i tell her and what does she do-tries to outdo me are something-she was like welllll i fell the other night into the tv and knocked it over ec...helllllo this isnt a compatiton who is the most pathetic-thats why i guess i just keep my feelings to myself and not to mention i feel like a old ass woman complaining about her illnesses-trust me-i dont wont to be this way at all!!!!

thrudady night we took doug and andrew to the open house for the police force and i will go into that at another time-lets just say it was a lot of fun!!!!
nite for now

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland