FANTASTIC NEWS!!!
At 2005-05-17 on 11:23 p.m.

I got my lab results back today and they were negative-yeahhhhh-no cancer!!! I CANT THANK GOD ENOUGH!! :)
Other then my great news its been a "bad news" week for others~My son Dougs teacher(science)died yesterday from an anurism(i know thats not how you spell it but i did my best),Wes's boss had to leave work early today to go watch her neighbors kids cause the ladys husband has been battleing cancer and he took a turn for the worse and isnt suppose to make it thru the night and then in my last post i talked about these 2 lil boys that were getting thier cut when i was and their mom died the day before-her name was in the paper and she was only in her 30's and they were 6 and 11...And thennnn one of my new favorite reads on diaryland Yvonnes "forty-plus"-well her poor sweet Jax(her dog) passed away and just looking at his pictures breaks my heart into pieces!!! I've been hugging my dog Bo all day now-more then usual!! :*(

Wellll onto a much less important topic~TV...why did the music awards have to come on the sametime as American Idol-I watched the awards more then Idol-although i did watch Bo and Carrie for the most part,i'll be happy with either one winning-their both going to be stars!!! Carrie was my first fav now im leaning towards Bo-i love them both-they were all good this year!!!
Welll I saw my woman Reba on the awards-i thought her hair looked good!! Now my Tim kind of looked like he chose "drugs" over "jesus" tonight-lol-he seemed kind of out of it and didnt talk much!!! Loved Faith and glad she is back-love love love Keith Urban,love his new cd,my original "come to mama man" GARTH ;) even showed up-GARTHHHHHHH YOUR KIDS DONT NEED YOU AROUND 24/7 GET YOUR ASS OUT OF RETIREMENT AND MAKE SOME NEW MUSIC-YOU KNOW YOU WANT TO!!! I hope he heard me!!! :) I knew Kenny wasnt going to say anything about Renee-i think thats going to be a hush hush relationship-cant say that i blame them!!! My husband said he heard today that Nick and Jessica were getting a divorce after they get back from the USO tour-i hope its not true-either you love them or hate them and i love them!!! Jessica was suppose to be on the awards tonight singing with willie nelson but i didnt see it??!! Im tired of brooks and dunn and my gosh it seems like toby keith comes out with a new cd ever 3 months!!!

My Survivor is over and im glad Tom won,My Amazing Race is over and im glad who one and that rob and amber came in second-i didnt like that girl that came in last the beauty queen!!! Now i just have to wait for BIG BROTHER and the new Real World to start!!! Ohhh tonight Britney and Kevins new show comes on and heck yeah im going to watch it so she can annoy me to death!!! :)

Doug got his yearbook today and its real nice and he looks great in it ;) and he got his graduation tickets-there is over 500 seniors in his class-the school was built in 2000 and is alreqdy busting at the seams-its crazy!!! thursday night is the spring football game and my wes wes is getting to coach the fourth quarter-yeahhhh-thats my boy!!!

we have sooo much to do in a short time before this weekend comes and we'll be gone next week to the florida keys...this is crazy-there is already a tropical storm forming-we do not need a repeat of last year-thats for sure!!!
big news for me-lmao-i bid on my first ever ebay item last night and won!!! lol i know im way behind but thats my life-i got me a pair of authentic versace sunglasses!!!gotta go britney is on!! lol
Yvonne hugs to you and your family!!!
patti

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland