BACK FROM THE LAKE HOUSE!
At 2005-06-17 on 11:57 p.m.

We came back a day early cause the boys had too much going on back home that they didnt want to miss out on!! we had a really good time besides me getting the "curse" and its been hell all week and my back went out yesterday and is killing me today but the cabin was great and relaxing and fun~i was suppose to come back yesterday to pick my hubby up from the airport but he got a ride with a friend! It was almost as hot in Georgia as it is here in florida-the mountains made it a lil cooler but not much-there wasnt much to do there but chill out and some local antique stores etc...but that was ok with me but i missed my hubby and other son and dog!!!

my husband had a very busy week in vermont working and is glad to be home..wes has had a long week at work and has gone over to marks house for the weekend to do whatelse then "fishing",doug just went to a going away party for his friend that is leaving to start college-shes taking summer classes so her summer is about over!!! slowly his friends are going to be leaving one by one but most of his friends are staying in town!! Doug and Wes have been hanging around each other a lot this spring/summer which is good when brothers can get along and have the same friends!!!

My legs are just now starting to peel from getting sunburn last month when we went to the keys...
i need to go shopping for fathers day but my with my back i can hardly stand up and i have no clue what to get my hubby/dad/brother....it doesnt hurt to sit but it hurts to lay down or stand-we went to lowes tonight and i had to lean on the buggy the whole time and then my hubby gave me a great backrub and i took a hot bath and they both helped a lil but its already hurting again!!!
well i have tons of emails to get to and im going to surf the web for awhile-im bored!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland