FLOOD GATES
At 2005-06-29 on 10:10 p.m.

OMGGGGGG~so far today we have gotten close to 6 inches of rain and its still coming down-it has rained all week and more is on its way~our back yard is flooded and cars coming down the street are pushing water close into our garage-my poor bo hardly has a place to go to the bathroom outside!! grrrrrrrrrrrr
its already bringing out all the nasty lil critters too-an 18 year old boy was bitten by a diamond back rattlesnake 2 days ago and was on life support but i think he improved today so thats a blessing!!! I HATE SNAKES like you wouldnt believe!!!

My husband hasnt came home yet-he is doing his traffic school tonight for his ticket he got last month-its from 5pm to 10pm-that sucks...his work has called here twice for him cause they have lost power etc...and he's not home and i guess he has his cell phone turned off being in that class,i didnt know what to tell them-it sounded like a 90 year old security guard!!!

Doug is going stir crazy being inside of this house and his bestfriends are either starting a new job or out of town etc...so he hasnt had much company this week-i rented him a new ps2 game today,his leg is hurting more today and yesterday then any other day!! he's trying to ask everybody he knows if they have a wheelchair-lol-he's tired of the crutches-i told him i wasnt going to push his big ass around ;)

Crystal called last night when i was gone to get my hair cut and she said her husband is coming with her and the boys for a few days-i hope the weather clears up so we can get out and do stuff-their from florida too so their use to it also-the heat-the humidity-the afternoon thunderstorms-hurricanes-sharks-bugs-snakes etc....lol

i've been having my "bad days" lately-real bad vertigo,dizzy spells,headaches body aches-everything that goes along with Fibromyalgia,chronic fatigue,woman hood!!! i think im past due for a mri on my brain-i dont like the way i've been feeling the past month at all!! buttttt im know me-i'll keep putting it off til i die-i hate going to the dr. and then they tell me that cant do anything!!! which is pretty much true-its the nature of this illness i have pretty much, as much as i hate to do it but it helps me to complain about it once in awhile cause it sucks when there isnt a pill to fix/cure something!!! the worst part for me-and everyone is different with this illnes-is i hate being dizzy and feeling like im going to pass out-it scares the hell out of me-the muscle pain etc...i can somewhat deal with,the weakness i can somewhat deal with but when my world is spinning around and i feel faint-especially in public-its scary and makes me not want to go out in public and i dont ever wont to get to that point!!! My trigger spots are mainly in the the base of the right side of my brain,it controls my whole life pretty much!!! oh wellllllll it could be worse so im thankful for that!!

I talked to my brother today-i havent talked to him since dougs graduation-so much has been going on and he sleeps during the day and works nights so i never see him anymore either-he got 2 kittens a couple of weeks ago and they were fighting/playing today-they sounded so cute-of coarse it was the boy one picking on the girl one!! :)oh well im bored so im going to go find some new diarys to read so i can feel better about myself!!! lol

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland