A LIL BIT OF EVERYTHING :)
At 2005-08-04 on 1:23 a.m.

Today Doug had his second follow up visit for his surgery and all is well and he can exercise again but take it slowly and it shouldnt stop him becoming a fireman if he choses to do that...he was told not to get any sun on it until it is completely heald cause if he does it will make the scar darker-he doesnt have to go back to the dr. unless he hurts it,he will never have feeling in the area where he had the surgery-all the nerves were cut and it was cut deep but its fine!!! his appointment was at 11:30am and we didnt get back into the room until around 12:45 it was so packed and then when we got into a room Doug was being a playfull brat-each time he heard his drs. voice he said he better be coming to see me next or im going to hurt him and i told him when the dr. comes in im going to tell him what Doug said-lol-and then i told him if he doesnt come in your room next you have to stay off the computer for 2 days and he said YEAH RIGHTTTT and the lil fartknocker snaked on me-to all who knows what that is-it grosses me out!!! lol and he did it in a drs. office room that is suppose to be clean!!! lol well the dr. didnt come into his room-ha ha-and then Doug knocked on the wall next to us and said hey get in here and im like they can hear you idiot!!! we were in a goofy mood-i told the dr. that Doug was being a brat when he walked in and he just laughed!!!! I see him next week for my shoulder that has been killing me for a couple of months!!!

GREAT PICTURES~My uncle joe is moving-its so sad,he's moving out of the house him and my aunt lucille lived in for over 48 years-she passed away in april-well he found a folder of photos of my mom thru her years of school and all of her report cards,my sunt lucy also had them of my aunt jean too...my moms pictures were so great-the lil kids all looked like lil "opies",the boys had no shoes on and thier lil overalls rolled up at the bottom,and all the girls had on cute dresses that were probably all home made-my mom is only 61 so shes not that all-im so glad my uncle joe found them!!! my mom came from a large family and didnt have that much but they were clean and had love and that is all you need-RIGHT?!

I talked to my niece Bailey tonight and she wants me and my husband to Adopt a girl her age so that she can have a girl cousin-lol-we would love too but we have a 3 bedroom home and both boys still live with us and i doubt either one of them would give up their room!!! speaking of-im going thru withdrawls big time-the schools start here this friday 8-5-05 and its the first time i havent had one in school-:*(***************************
ive stayed away from the stores on purpose cause i use to love school shopping and picking out supplies-this sucks and i think Doug is going to have a hard time with it too-he's been moody and i asked him if he wish he was still in high school and he said yeah kind of and i told him its not fun growing up is it-now your an adult!!! his friends leave on the 20th to go away to college so he's getting moody about that too but a lot of his friends are staying in town too so thats good!!!
well my limp leg dog(yes its still hurting him)needs to go take a pee pee-have a good nite

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland