GROSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
At 2005-08-04 on 10:36 p.m.

My mom called tonight and told me that the police came to my ex sister in-laws house/neighborhood(my niece and nephew bailey and daulton)(my brothers kids),and said that there has been a man wacking off and exposing himself to women and kids so for them to be on the look out....sickoooooo....and now bailey and daulton are scared to death and want to go stay at my mom and dads house or their dads apartment!!! poor things!!! i saw men do that several times before when i was a teenager and it scared the hell out of me!!!! now lorrie isnt letting them out of her sight and its sad that kids/parents have to live in fear like that!!!

My mom also said she talked to her sister today and my uncle joe took somethings out to her the other day and some of them were things of my grandmas-my moms mom-she use to crochet these hats and there were a couple of them in there and they still had her hairpins in them :*)**,plus their were a couple of her old purses and shoes,my mom asked if she could have one of the purses and my aunt francis said yes-my mom said she doesnt want it just yet-she cant handle seeing them just yet!!! they also found in the stuff thier baby brother gordons baby shoes-he died when he was a couple of months old!! :*)* i love that they are finding all of this stuff that means so much to them im just sorry it took my aunt lucille to die to find them!!! My aunt lucille and uncle joe probably didnt even know they had them-living in a house for 48 years you tend to lose things im sure and they were pack rats!!! he actually had so much that he threw away cause things had gone bad or bugs had gotten into them,no telling what all they lost!!!

well doug is out and about running on his leg for the first time tonight playing fresbie-ultimate fresbie that is-lol-lets see if he comes home with a broken leg!!!

well on my show big brother 6 my dude kaysar got voted out but hopefully he will get voted back in next week!!!! lol :) im such a turd bucket when it comes to reality shows :)~~~~~

i bought a "short haircut" magazine today-i am soooo tempted to get my hair cut short but i know i will hate it and cry my eyes out-its just that i have had the same hair cut like foreverrrr and all i do when i do do it-lol-is pull it up into a ponytail cause the humidity just rips it apart and the times i have had it cut short it seemed like it took just as long to fix as it did when it was longer!!! i never can make up my mind on anything like that!!! i think if i go shorter too it will make me look older and im already hate'n being 40!!! lol i might just surprise myself and say "go for it bitch its just hair" lol.....and of coarse teh girl who cuts my hair is off all weekend so i have to sit and ponder!!! it sucks being my brain!! ;)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland