no dr. appt. AGAIN.....
At 2005-08-19 on 1:41 p.m.

2 weeks in a row i have gone to the dr.(different ones)and i haved to re-schedule-they should pay for my gas...this time they said my drs. appt. was at 11:15 not 11:45-well thats not what the phone call i got the oter day said-so now i have appts. next week on tue. and wed...

Doug went to his first big concert last night to see Hottie and the Blowfish and he really had a good time-he even caught his first guitar pick!! lol I remember my first concert was when i was little and my mom took me and my brother to see Sonny and Cher-lol i must of been around 8 and my brother was 4 and i remember him and i singing "babe i've got you babe" on the stairs...

Wes went fishing with Mark last night and stayed the night at marks place and came home this morning and was trying to get out of work cause he's not feeling to well and they said no because the big order that was suppose to come in on this upcoming monday is coming in today so he has to unload adn then ship out about 700 big boxes of gatroade and other healthcare supplies in the 100+ degrees by himself-he is hating his job more and more since they moved his job part into one of those non air condition storage places-its climate controled but really doesnt have air and he only has one extention cord that he has to use for other things then a fan...they keep telling him they are looking for another place to run the business but that hasnt happened-the other lady that works for them works from wes's boses house which is pretty muc a mansion-which has air condition and
luxury-they have a seperate area over thier garage with a guest house-i wish he could work from there too but with it being a residental area they cant...

well tonight is the first high school football game that we havent had kids on-this is so sad and its going to be hard to realize that we have our friday night free now during the fall/winter months-big change!!! but it feels good too knowing that we dont have all the fees to pay for high school sports...
Doug just asked me what in the world do i have to type about everyday on my diary-lol-lil shit doesnt thank i have a life too but he really doesnt know that im ususally typing about his brat ass!!! :)
well he made me lose my train of thought so i'll guess i'll get my loser behind off of here since us adults dont have anything to write about!!! lol

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland