BUSY MONDAY
At 2005-08-29 on 3:43 p.m.

Im ready for a nap-lol-today has been very busy and tonight will be too...I didnt go to bed until almost 5am,stayed up watching the storm on tv and then had to get up at 6:30am and then went back to bed until 8:30 and vacummed again and showered and got ready for the appraiser to come and she got here around 10:30 and that went well and i've pretty much been on the phone ever since making drs.appts. and still have one more to make but we keep playing phone tag and Crystal called and we talked for a short time,my mom called and now my husband just called when im typing this....Im tired of talking on the phone!!! :)

I already feel like im getting an earache so i dont really feel like having a phone connected to it all day-i know-i dont have to pick up the calls but i usually do...The earlist that I can get my mri on my brain is in October but thats ok i guess-im sick of going to the dr.,i got an appt. with the neuro dr. in sept. and now im waiting for the ortho person to call me back for my shoulder mri and i canceled my PT appt. for tomorrow...

Well it looks like New Orleans didnt get hit too bad-im sure there is ton of damage but not as bad as they thought but my fav. lil get away gulfport miss. didnt have such luck-i hope damage isnt too bad there...We just had a major thunder boomer-im sure we will get some rain out of this storm but its still sunny here for the moment...

After I wrote in here last night I got an email from my friend Lacey and her dad stayed behind in New Orleans with her cat-i hope he is ok cause she said he lived on the bottom floor of a apartment building and its on/near a canal...also on tv they said where she lives-kenner la,is really flooded so im sure they are going to have a mess ahead of them....poor things-not only do you lose so much of your belongings-you have to clean up nasty stinky soaked stuffed....

well i need to go start dinner to feed my clan when they get home and then i have to go the library and drop off some books and pick up some dvds and then go to the pharmacy to pick up my meds...busy busy day!!!
awwwww my dog Bo is having a nightmare right now-i wonder what he is dreaming about???? I think he hurt his leg again today-he jumped off our bed and sled on our new tile and his leg gave out-i know he is going to have to have surgery...I need to buy a big area rug so he wont slip....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland