OHHHH NOOOO~HERE WE GO
At 2005-09-06 on 11:48 p.m.

I THINK I MIGHT OF JINXED US ON THE STORM THING THE OTHER DAY!!! We have one headed right towards us now-its not a hurricane right now so thats good but you never know with these things....I need to say my saying that seems to ward off the storms our way~WE'RE NEVERRRR GOING TO GET HIT~its worked for years now-hope it still does....

I talked to my mom tonight and she said my brother and his group of co-workers have moved from ala. to la. and most of them are sick from all of the mold and mildew and no telling whatever else they are around...thier throats are hurting and thier lungs etc....they actually kept their hotel room in ala. so they have to drive to la. every morning-they should be coming back tomorrow or thursday-just in time for our storm....

HOOOOOORAHHHHHHH TO OUR FSU SEMINOLES~it wasnt pretty last night but we finally beat Miami....Wes was having a heart attack watching it and getting on everybody elses nerves-he got his tickets today in the mail for this Saturdays game-his brother was about to get killed(doug)-doug was holding wes's tickets into our dogs mouth telling him it was a bone-lmao-i really think wes would of hurt doug bad if bo ate those tickets!!! lol

My husband and I went to Goodwill yesterday and donated all kinds of stuff-we need all the tax write offs we can get since we cant claim the boys anymore....then we went to SAMS for our normal run of the mill things....Gas actually went down some this weekend,it now is at $2.91 but who knows what it will be in the morning-righttt!!!!

I have to go get my brain MRI in the morning-i hope i dont freak out in that thing-i never have but my heart always does beat faster when im in the machine-i think its because the person is always saying before hand-"if you feel panic just push this button-if you start to feel dizzy just say so i can hear you-if you feel like you cant breathe just let me know etc......" they are the ones who get me all nervous lol-and then you've got to lay there and hear that noise-click click click click....i'll do just fine-I HOPE ;)
I re-schedule my PT for next Tuesday and im going to try and get my MRI for my shoulder then too-so many mri's to be done!!!

Im about to go crazy with my youngest child-he has been driving us nuts this weekend/today-he has been recording his own cd on the computer and he cant sing a lick-lmao and he has been adding our voice to it too-not singing but telling him to stop!!! lol he has been videoing himself too and then we have to sit and watch and pretend we love it!!!! this boy needs a job bad but he keeps winning at texas hold um and making him enough of money to keep him going for another week-lol-he said that is his job-if he can live off of $20 a week then good for him but sooner or later he is going to need more than that!!! :) I had to cut his hair today and he took some of his hair and put it on top of the dogs head and the poor dog was walking around with black hair on top of his poor lil head and didnt know it-lmao-seeeeee what my days are like with a 18 year old around all day!!!! JEALOUSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS?!?!! :)~

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland