ARE WE LUCKY AGAIN?!?!
At 2005-09-09 on 12:57 a.m.

Looks like the hurricane is turning away from us for now-it might do a u-turn and head back towards us by Tuesday-we're suppose to have a nice weekend!!!

I had my MRI done yesterday and it went well besides it was freezing in there but they did give me a blanket-it took about 30mins so that wasnt too bad-they gave me earplugs so the -click-click-click wasnt too loud but I could still hear it-they injected my arm with some kind of meds to make it contrast but she said it wasnt a dye so i dont know what it was-probably mercury or something-lol-j/k....they said i might get the results sometime next week but my dr. never contacts me with anything....

Wes is leaving to go to FSU tomorrow morning after school with his friend Chris-they are staying with some other buddys in thier dorms...I hope he has a great time...

Hubby had some meetings today about when everybody is being let go and he told his president that he would probably stay until june of next year...His old boss called him yesterday and said he had a job for him if he wanted it-only problem is its in Conneticut and we live in Florida-lol-and cost of living is so much more in Conneticut and our boys wouldnt go with us but thats always an option if needed....

My brother came back from La,Ala,Miss. yesterday and my mom said he sounded real hoarse and tired-he has to go back to his job tomorrow night so hopefully he'll catch up on his rest and doesnt catch anything from being there in all that mess...

thats about it for now-HAPPY BIRTHDAY DIANA~with your cute lil self laying on my couch watching tv.... :)
with all the girls around lately im finding out what it will be like to one day have a daughter-in-law and thier not even my sons girlfriends-just friends....

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland