~*~LUCKKKKKKY~*~
At 2005-09-24 on 11:44 p.m.

welllll youngest brat got a new/used car today and its sporty as heck-he got a 98 black mustang gt-its very sporty and very face so i think he will be paying for his own insurance soon if he gets any tickets!!! how come my boys are getting all the good toys lately??!! mama wants some new toys or a trip or something!! :)

not much going on here-i go to PT twice a week(my mom said my PT guy is cute lol)i had my mri on my shoulder thursday and i got my results back from my brain mri and its all good-thank goodness but its kind of annoying too cause something is right in my head with all the major dizzyness im having-hopefully the neuro dr. can help me when i go to him next month...

my cousin crystal had some tuff surgery on thursday-but she is doing pretty good-she sounds really weak still but the dr. said she is ok...she did better then what i thought she would of-she's kind of a baby ;) lol shhhh

my poor friend lacey-i feel so sorry for her and her granny-they lived near new orleans in kenner la,and thier house was flooded so bad-they went back today and everything is covered in mildew and then they were staying with her mom who lives in lake charles la. and that is what got hit bad with rita and now she is staying with her granny's sister-i told her to check her back and see if she has target on it!!! she is such a nice young lady and has worked hard for what she has and now its all ruined-she said her bedroom set was hers from when she was little-that breaks my heart!!!
the other day we got some major rain from the storm-i had to pick my husband up from work that day and the streets were above the fenders and i have a suv-it was scary....

all of our favorite vacation spots are getting destroyed one way or another-gulfport ms,new orleans,NYC had 9/11,atlanta had the bombings,galvaston/houston was one of my fav. places when i was a teenager-my aunt jean use to live thier and i would go stay summers with them and i loved it,the fl. keys have had close calls with the hurricanes this year-maybe i need to check our back to see if we have a target on tem!!!! ;(

my husband and oldest son took out the boat this morning to go shrimping and didnt catch anything but a stingray-in the river-lol-i didnt know stingrays were in the river-they did see 3 large manatee's-i saw one last friday when we were out in the boat-they are soooo huge and cute-they sound like whales when they blow water out of thier mouth...there are some biggy gators in there too-they scare me to death...i need to take a camera with me next time we go out!!! i need to get a good camera but mama never gets any new toys!!! ;) lol

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland