IM SO BAD!!! GRRRRR
At 2005-09-27 on 1:40 a.m.

I canceled another PT meeting for tomorrow and i think i need it the most now-my neck and shoulder are killing me today!! I hope my neck doesnt get as stiff as it did a couple of months ago...I have an appt. on Thursday for PT-lets see if i miss that one too!! Its just so boring and a long drive and they arent doing any fun stuff on me like massages etc...like i see other peeps getting-im jealous!!

Plus ive got to take the young one to college tomorrow to see about getting him enrolled-that poor child cant figure out what he wants to do-we got bad news about his insurance today for his new car-OUT OF THIS WORLD-cause he's not in school yet and cause his car is listed as a sports car-now before we bought it we checked with the insurance company if his price would go up with that kind of car and the girl said no-WRONG-because its a GT model its higher-i want to sell it now!!! lol

This weekend i have pigged out on some great food-i must be pms'ing cause im craving EVERYTHING and eating everything....

My cousin Crystal is sounding much better from having surgery last Thursday-she is going stir crazy being in the house-that woman can never sit still...

We went over to my brothers apartment yesterday and bailey and daulton were there and i was glad to see them-they both are getting so tall and daulton is starting to get a lil peach fuzz on his upper lip!! lol we watched our jaguars win an awesome game against the jets-go j-a-g-s jags jags jags!!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland