WIGGIN OUT
At 2005-10-18 on 1:19 a.m.

Im suppose to be going on this trip with my husband this weekend and now there is this storm "wilma" out there-just my luck-its our first time going on a plane trip together and I was wiggin out already about "what if" something happens to the plane-our boys will be orphans and my hubby said thats what insurance is for-they will be taking care of-butttttt not by their mama!!!!

We had a pretty good weekend-great weather-Saturday my hubby had to work but he got off around noon and came home and picked me up and we went to a fall festival and had a good time and then we went to super wal-mart and he bought somethings for his boat and i bought a few items and we came home and ate and then i went shopping again and got my scarecrow-lol-he's cute-i havent put him in the yard yet...i did put up some decorations today though..
Sunday we watched our Jaguars play a good game against the Steelers and we won in OT yeahhhhh...

I took the youngest child to his college today to take another test-he changed what he thinks he wants to do-again-so he had to take a different assesment test-now he has to go to orientation online and then go see a advisor and hopfully get his ass enrolled in school once and for all!!!

and guess what happened this afternoon when he went to coach at football practice?????......his damn check engine light came on again in his car....grrrrrrrrr....that means wasting time at the car shop again...i have so much to do before i go on this trip and of coarse all shitzu hits the fan or breaks or storms come-whateverrrr...

then my head started doing its thing again today-and my hands were twitching and my eyes etc...im tired of this crap....

oh well such is life and it could be worse so im not going to bitch too much!! :)

back forth

navigate
current
archives
extras
profile

contact
notes
e-mail

thanks
design
diaryland